Sazinies ar mums

Adrese: "Norte", Praulienas pagasts, Madonas novads, Latvija  LV-4825

Info: +371 6480 7119

Fax: +371 6480 7118

email: info@norte.lv

norte@apolo.lv

Uzņēmuma valde

Larisa Miķelsone +371 29424721

email: larisa@norte.lv

Normans Miķelsons +371 29453153

email: normans@norte.lv

Izpilddirektors 

Kaspars Dumbergs +371 27878389

email: kaspars@norte.lv

Pārdošanas daļa

Santa Miķelsone

email: santa@norte.lv

Sekretāre

Daiga Dzenovska +371 29437669

email: daiga@norte.lv

Raksti mums

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Norte Ltd since 1992

(+371) 64807119

© 2016 by Norte 

  • Facebook Clean