Contact

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Address: "Norte", Prauliena parish, Madona district, Latvija LV-4825

Office nr: +371 6480 7119

Fax: +371 6480 7118

email: info@norte.lv

norte@apolo.lv

Board of directors

Larisa Mikelsone +371 29424721

email: larisa@norte.lv

Normans Mikelsons +371 29453153

email: normans@norte.lv

Executive director 

Kaspars Dumbergs +371 27878389

email: kaspars@norte.lv

Sales 

Santa Mikelsone

email: santa@norte.lv

Secretary

Daiga Dzenovska +371 29437669

email: daiga@norte.lv

Write us 

Norte Ltd since 1992

(+371) 64807119

© 2016 by Norte 

  • Facebook Clean